fbpx
Search this site

Search box

x
Shake-A-Leg Miami > About > Our Team
Harry Horgan
Harry Horgan
CEO and Founder
HarryH@shakealegmiami.org
Churé Gladwell
Churé Gladwell
President
chure@shakealegmiami.org
Jason Krieger
Jason Krieger
Chief Operating Officer
Jason@shakealegmiami.org
Kiandra Rhaney
Kiandra Rhaney
Program Director
kiandra@shakealegmiami.org
Karis Starke
Karis Starke
Water Sports Center Manager
karis@shakealegmiami.org
Jorge Gutierrez
Jorge Gutierrez
Fleet & Facility Manager
jorge@shakealegmiami.org
Katie Oswald
Katie Oswald
Development & Marketing Manager
katieo@shakealegmiami.org
Craig Kirk
Craig Kirk
Weekend Manager
craig@shakealegmiami.org
Megan Deehan
Megan Deehan
Curriculum Specialist
megan@shakealegmiami.org
Cynthia Suarez
Cynthia Suarez
Education and Mentor Training Program Manager
cynthia@shakealegmiami.org
Anthony Rodiles
Anthony Rodiles
Assistant Fleet Manager
anthony@shakealegmiami.org
Dasi
Dasi
Housekeeping
Nick Zamorano
Nick Zamorano
Volunteer Receptionist
nick@shakealegmiami.org
Alexa Venero
Alexa Venero
Weekend Receptionist
media@shakealegmiami.org

MAKE A DIFFERENCE

Make a contribution and improve a life! Help children and adults with disabilities have a time they will always remember.

DONATE TODAY

A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE WITHIN THE STATE: 1 800 435 7352. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE. REGISTRATION NUMBER CH6461.

Donate Today