fbpx
Search this site

Search box

x
Shake-A-Leg Miami > About > Our Team
Harry Horgan
Harry Horgan
Co-Founder and President
harryh@shakealegmiami.org
Jason Krieger
Jason Krieger
Chief Operating Officer
Jason@shakealegmiami.org
Katie Oswald
Katie Oswald
Assistant to the President
katieo@shakealegmiami.org
Kiandra Rhaney
Kiandra Rhaney
Program Director
kiandra@shakealegmiami.org
Karis Starke
Karis Starke
Water Sports Center Manager
karis@shakealegmiami.org
Jorge Gutierrez
Jorge Gutierrez
Fleet & Facility Manager
jorge@shakealegmiami.org
Craig Kirk
Craig Kirk
Weekend Manager
craig@shakealegmiami.org
Megan Deehan
Megan Deehan
Curriculum Specialist
megan@shakealegmiami.org
William Davis
William Davis
Recreational Therapist
willo@shakealegmiami.org
Cynthia Suarez
Cynthia Suarez
Education and Mentor Training Program Manager
cynthia@shakealegmiami.org
Anthony Rodiles
Anthony Rodiles
Assistant Fleet Manager
anthony@shakealegmiami.org
Dasi
Dasi
Housekeeping
Nick Zamorano
Nick Zamorano
Volunteer Receptionist
nick@shakealegmiami.org
Alexa Venero
Alexa Venero
Weekend Receptionist
media@shakealegmiami.org

MAKE A DIFFERENCE

Make a contribution and improve a life! Help children and adults with disabilities have a time they won't forget out on the water!

DONATE TODAY
Donate Today