Quick Links

Staff

Harry Horgan

CEO & Co-Founder

harry@shakealegmiami.org

Frank DeLaurier

Assistant to the President & Director of Operations

frank@shakealegmiami.org

Kiandra Rhaney

Director of Programs

kiandra@shakealegmiami.org

Karis Starke

Outings Coordinator 

karis@shakealegmiami.org

Alison Duke

Wellness Center Manager

alison@shakealegmiami.org

Craig Kirk

Weekend Manager

craigkirkart@gmail.com

Susan Horgan

Manager of Regattas, Special Developments, & Events

susie@shakealegmiami.org

Alexandra "Alex" Millet

Program Coordinator

Volunteer Coordinator

alexandra@shakealegmiami.org 

Damarys Hernandez

Marketing & Communications Manager

damarys@shakealegmiami.org

Jorge Gutierrez

Fleet and Facility Manager

jorge@shakealegmiami.org

Cynthia Suarez

Mentor Coordinator

cynthia@shakealegmiami.org

Shake A Leg Miami 2620 South Bayshore Drive Miami, Florida 33133 United States Phone: 305-858-5550
Some Of Our Sponsors