Quick Links

Staff

Harry Horgan

CEO & Founder

harry@shakealegmiami.org

Kiandra Rhaney

Director of Programs

kiandra@shakealegmiami.org

Karis Starke

Outings Coordinator 

karis@shakealegmiami.org

Evan Northup

Director of Development

evan@shakealegmiami.org

 

Alison Duke

Wellness Center Manager

alison@shakealegmiami.org

Craig Kirk

Weekend Manager

craigkirkart@gmail.com

Susan Horgan

Manager of Regattas, Special Developments, & Events

susie@shakealegmiami.org

Alexandra "Alex" Millet

Program Coordinator

Volunteer Coordinator

alexandra@shakealegmiami.org 

Jorge Gutierrez

Fleet and Facility Manager

jorge@shakealegmiami.org

Cynthia Suarez

Mentor Coordinator

cynthia@shakealegmiami.org

Shake A Leg Miami 2620 South Bayshore Drive Miami, Florida 33133 United States Phone: 305-858-5550